Posted on

“Dial M for Mayor” Trailer

Hey, guys.  Sorry, I have been quite busy these days, I finally have time today to post the trailer for the Castle Season 4 Episode 12, “Dial M for Major” on the day that it’s released.  I apologize for the lateness.  I will try to be on time next time.  I have read that the episode this time is about a body being discovered in the mayor’s motor pool.  This episode’s murder jeopardizes the mayor’s administration, and also Richard Castle (Nathan Fillion)’s relationship with the police in 12th Precinct, which includes Detective Kate Beckett (Stana Katic), Detective Kevin Ryan (Seamus Deaver), and Detective Javier Esposito (Jon Huertas).  This murder involves the relationship between Castle and the people in the 12th Precinct, because the mayor was the person that approved of Castle working with them.  I hope you guys enjoy the trailer!

Credits this time go to: televisionpromos

About castlegenius

I'm a huge fan of the popular television show called, Castle, on ABC. Follow me for updates on the television show!

Leave a Reply

