Posted on

“An Embarrassment of Bitches” Review

Hey, guys.  I have already watched Castle Season 4 Episode 13, “An Embarrassment of Bitches”.  This episode was kind of funny, it was about a dog show’s judge getting murdered.  The interesting thing is that someone installed a camera on a celebrity’s dog’s collar.  I don’t have a lot to say about this episode, it’s just that Caskett happened again when they both wanted to take care of the dog show’s judge’s dog, Royal.  It was really entertaining at one point where Richard Castle (Nathan Fillion) and Detective Kate Beckett (Stana Katic) gets chased by dogs in a warehouse.  I hope you all have watched this episode, and if not, go online right now to www.sidereel.com to watch it!  I hope to those that watched it already, that you guys enjoyed it, and those who haven’t watched it, will enjoy it!  Peace out!

About castlegenius

I'm a huge fan of the popular television show called, Castle, on ABC. Follow me for updates on the television show!

2 responses to ““An Embarrassment of Bitches” Review

  1. jon

    I just couldn’t leave your web site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard information a person supply on your visitors? Is gonna be back incessantly in order to check out new posts

  2. jon

    A large percentage of of the things you mention happens to be supprisingly accurate and that makes me wonder why I had not looked at this with this light previously. This particular piece really did switch the light on for me as far as this particular subject goes. Nonetheless at this time there is actually just one position I am not too comfy with and while I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual core theme of your position, allow me observe just what all the rest of the subscribers have to point out.Very well done.

Leave a Reply

