Posted on

“The Blue Butterfly” Air

Hey, guys.  I know that Castle Season 4 Episode 14, “The Blue Butterfly” has aired.  I have not watched it myself yet, but, as soon as I do, and that I finish it, I will post a review right here on www.castlegenius.wordpress.com, so, I hope you guys can subscribe to this website, because I will have more and more Castle updates!  In addition, it is already mentioned that this episode is about a modern day murder and another murder that is traced way back to 1947.  Detective Kate Beckett (Stana Katic), Richard Castle (Nathan Fillion), Detective Javier Esposito (Jon Huertas), and Detective Kevin Ryan (Seamus Dever), all go back to revisit the case that happened in 1947.  Caskett appears again in this episode, so, it’s going to be an exciting one

About castlegenius

I'm a huge fan of the popular television show called, Castle, on ABC. Follow me for updates on the television show!

Leave a Reply

